Local Task Force

2024 LTF meeting schedule: Jan 4th, Mar 7th, May 9th, July 11th, Sep 5th, and Nov 7th.

Agendas and Minutes:
All meetings take place at 1600 Los Gamos Dr, Suite 211 in San Rafael from 10:00 am – 11:00 am.
Haulers/Facility Operators
Marin Sanitary Service Justin Wilcock
Bay Cities Refuse  Greg Christie
Redwood Landfill Ramin Khany
Special Districts
Novato Sanitary District Dee Johnson 
Las Gallinas Valley Sanitary District  Dale MacDonald
Tamalpais Community Services District Garrett Toy
Environmental Organizations
The Marine Mammal Center Adam Ratner
Marin Conservation League Vicki Nichols
Public Members
County of Marin (Unincorporated) Deirdre Fennessy
San Rafael Alice Cochran
Ross Valley Open – Recruiting
Novato Matt McCarron
Southern Marin Chuck Hornbrook


Print This Page Print This Page